All YAC Members

Click Here to View Members by Zones
NameCompanyCityCountyPhoneEmail
Heather Kabboord AlexanderBrevard Insurance & Marketing, Inc.Cocoa BeachBrevard(321) 783-2404heather@brevardins.com
Davis AlexanderThompsonBaker Agency, Inc.St.AugustineSt. Johns(904) 824-1631davis.alexander@thompsonbaker.com
Eddie Amador, ACSRWeston Insurance CompanyCoral GablesDade(305) 915-9038eddie.amador@weston-ins.com
Kelsey AnthonyBowen, Miclette & Britt of Florida, LLCMaitlandOrange(407) 647-1616kanthony@bmbinc.com
Chad AstleFiorella Insurance Agency, Inc.StuartMartin(772) 283-0003chad@fiorellainsurance.com
Marcos G. Ayala-AmadorAsset Management, Inc.West Palm BeachPalm Beach(561) 967-8400marcos@jacobsfl.com
Lauren Jane BaconEarl Bacon Agency, Inc.TallahasseeLeon(850) 878-2121lbacon@earlbacon.com
Patricia M. BaileyFairchild, Addison & McKone Insurance, Inc.TampaHillsborough(813) 681-4893pbailey@famins.com
Kira BailieCapitol Preferred Insurance CompanyTallahasseeDuval(850) 521-0742kbailie@preferredmanaging.com
Patrick Banis, CICTower Hill Insurance Group, Inc.GainesvilleAlachua(352) 332-8800pbanis@thig.com
12345678910...