• Holiday Schedule

    FAIA will observe the following paid holidays:

    2016

    Holiday Date
    New Year’s Day Friday, January 1
    Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18
    Memorial Day Monday, May 30
    Independence Day Monday, July 4
    Labor Day Monday, September 5
    Veteran’s Day Friday, November 11
    Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24
    Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25
    Christmas Eve Friday, December 23
    Christmas Day Monday, December 26

    2017

    Holiday Date
    New Year’s Day Monday, January 2
    Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16
    Memorial Day Monday, May 29
    Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
    Labor Day Monday, September 4
    Veteran’s Day Friday, November 10
    Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23
    Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24
    Christmas Eve Friday, December 22
    Christmas Day Monday, December 25

    2018

    Holiday Date
    New Year’s Day Monday, January 1
    Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15
    Memorial Day Monday, May 28
    Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
    Labor Day Monday, September 3
    Veteran’s Day Monday, November 12
    Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22
    Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23
    Christmas Eve Monday, December 24
    Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25